Disc Golf South Africa

2020 SA Open

The 2020 SA Open was held at Inanda Country Base, Kyalami on 28 November 2020. A total of 13 people participated. After an exciting tournament Bart Meulenbeld clinched the title with a birdie on the final hole to record a winning 6 under par final score, edging out Alex Meulenbeld and JP Myers, who had been tied in the clubhouse at 5 under.

Full results below:

2020 SA Open Championship  
1Bart Meulenbeld-6
2 =Alex Meulenbeld
JP Myers
3Devin Norman-3
4Emil Gutsche-1
5Lourens VreugdenburgEven
6 =Garick van Staden
Andrew Sutherland
7 =Johan Gutsche
Mike Christensen
8Rowan Nagel+13
9Hugo Gutsche+15
10Travis Myburgh+21